Our Preferred Vendors

Home/Our Preferred Vendors
Our Preferred Vendors 2017-10-04T22:32:00+00:00

OUR PREFERRED VENDORS

With being a part of the hospitality industry in Central Ohio for so long we have formed great working relationships with many other professionals. Here is a list of some of those vendors that we recommend for any event you host.

Cake / Dessert / Coffee

Alice’s Piece of Cake – Alice Dreischarf
www.alicespieceofcake.com
740-917-9031
alice@alicespieceofcake.com

Hokulia Shave Ice – Bret & Lisa Snouffer
www.HokuliaShaveIce.com
740-816-3800
HokuliaOhio@yahoo.com

Katy’s Kandies – Benny Karnes
www.katyskandies.com
360-628-1957
bennykarnes@katyskandies.com

Lady Di Cakes – Veronica Wills
www.ladydicakes.com
614-270-9939
vwills@LadyDiCakes.com

Latte 2 a Tea Expresso & Tea Catering – Maureen Mahoney
www.latte2atea.com
614-259-3180
Latte2atea@latte2atea.com

Our Cupcakery – Linda Kick
www.ourcupcakery.com
614-659-1555
info@ourcupcakery.com

Scrumptious Crumbs – Ron Kelly
www.scrumptiouscrums.com
614-529-9223
ron@scrumptiouscrumbs.com


Decorators

Advantage Events – Lisa Row-Taylor
www.advantageeventsdecor.com
614-743-8120
advantageevents@hotmail.com

Prema Designs – Rita Kenner
www.prema-designs.com
614-298-8190
rita@prema-designs.com


Event Planners

Devoted to Details – Jamie Rapavy
www.devotedtodetails.com
614-717-7526
Jamie@devotedtodetails.com


Florists

An Occasional Florist – Kate St. John
www.anoccasionalflorist.com
614-937-7269
kate@anoccasionalflorist.com

Kelly Karsten Florals – Kelly Karsten
www.kellykarsten.com
614-390-5066
Kelly@KellyKarsten.com

Maria-Lynn Floral – Maria Brooke
www.marialynnfloral.com
614-725-3742
MariaLynnFloral@gmail.com

The Flowerman – Erin McCammon
flowermanflowers.com
614-935-5832
flowermanweddings@gmail.com

Up-Towne Flowers – Cindy Spurrell
www.uprowneflowers.com
614-889-1001
2145 West Dublin Granville Rd Worthington, OH 43085


Ice Sculpture

Frost Lion – David A Smith
www.frostlioniceplus.com
614-425-3896
info@frostlion.com

Rock on Ice – Greg Butauski
www.rockonice.com
614-449-8770
greg@rockonice.com


Music / Entertainment

Columbus Harpist – Miriam Weber Brown
www.columbusharpist.com
614-898-0900
miriam@columbusharpist.com

Fiesta Sounds / VIP Events – John Wilburn
www.fiestasounds.com
614-568-7526
fiestasounds@aol.com

Flute Cocktail – Linda Merchant
www.flutecocktail.com
614-560-5086
flutecocktail@hotmail.com

Night Music DJ Professionals – Steve & Jodi Ransom
www.nightmusicdj.com
614-529-6777
info@nightmusicdj.com

Team DJ – Todd Jones
www.teamdj.com
614-798-8794
todd@teamdj.com


Officiant

Wedding Officiant – William Glazer
614-327-7477
marrymecolumbus@live.com


Photographers / Photobooths / Videographers

Doug Melvin Photography – Doug Melvin
www.dougmelvinphotography.com
614-905-6123
dmelvin@dougmelvinphotography.com

Got Videographer – Joseph Testa
www.gotvideographer.com
614-774-3595
gotvideographer@gmail.com

Great Photo Booth – Bob Donegan
greatphotobooth.com
614-570-5330
bobdonegan1@gmail.com

Kellogg Photography – Brian Kellogg
https://www.briankellogg.com
614-437-8404
brian@briankellogg.com

Lambert Photographs – Nancy Lambert
www.lambertphotographs.com
614-329-9916
lambertphotos@columbus.rr.com

Muschlitz Photography – Amanda Muschlitz
muschlitzphoto.com
614-301-8579
amanda@muschlitzphoto.com

Sarah Elizabeth Photography & Design – Sarah Varughese
www.sarahephotog.com  
614-915-6951
SarahEPhotog@gmail.com

ShutterBooth – Brian Legree
shutterbooth.com
614-653-7488
brian@shutterbooth.com


Transportation

All Occasions Carriage & Pony Rides – Patti & Wayne Smith
https://www.facebook.com
740-745-5733
alloccasionscarriage@hotmail.com

Columbus Trolley – Joyce & Larry Blake
www.columbustrolley.com
614-276-7952
columbustrolley@gmail.com


Travel

Active Travel – Jean Gualtieri
www.activetraveldeals.com
614-771-6200
Jean_activetravel@msn.com


CONTACT US

Let us make your next event… A Catered Event

CONTACT A CATERED EVENT